Your Team Can Produce More

February 4th, 2016
Join me for a free webinar!   I will open the lines for your questions after the training.  In addition, I will explain how you can still hear from me up to 6 times each month through training webinars and coaching calls.

During this webinar we will discuss the following: 
  • Create a motivating environment
  • Help your sales team excel
  • How to get a past top producer out of a slump
  • What are the quickest ways to increase sales
  Webinar Title: Your Team Can Produce More Date:  Tuesday, February 9th Time:  2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST) Registration Link:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2875370613571479809   Hope you join me!   Barbara J. Bruno, CPC, CTS      

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments